Meet Our Board of Directors

Elyse Clawson Chairperson

Marcus Hodges Director

Soledad Adrianzén McGrath Director

Ron Reinstein Director

Zach Dal Pra Secretary

Lore Joplin Treasurer


P.O. Box 970, South Easton, MA 02375-0970

Call Us



JSP Direct To Your Inbox

Get the latest news and articles from JSP.

We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit